JBL

GTO329

Details
Artikel-Nr. GTO329_
Variations
  • Select Color
Product Actions
Add to cart options

Additional Information
Die JBL® GTO Serie mit außergewöhnlich klingenden Auto-HiFi Lautsprechern beinhaltet innovative Technologien, die speziell für die anspruchsvollen Umgebungsbedingungen in modernen Autos entwickelt wurden. Mit der Plus One® (USA-Patent-Nr.: 7,548,631)-Tieftönermembran-Technologie und den robusten Herstellungsmaterialien wie z. B. Karbonverbundstoff-Rahmen, Butylkautschuk-Einfassungen, Gewebekalotten-Hochtönermembranen und UniPivot™ (USA-Patent-Nr.: 6,002,780)-Hochtönerpositionierung bei ausgewählten Koaxialmodellen und dem I-Mount™ (USA-Patent-Nr.: 5,859,917)-System für Hochtöner in den Komponententeilen sind die Autolautsprecher der GTO-Serie die ideale Aufwertung für jedes Auto-HiFi-System.
At a Glance:
  • 25 – 75 Watt empfohlene Verstärkerleistung
  • Patentierte Plus One-Tieftönermembran-Technologie
  • Glasfaserverstärkte Kunststoffrahmen (FRP)
  • Schwingspulen mit 3 Ohm
  • Belüftete magnetische Anordnungen
  • Frequenzgang bis zu 21 kHz
  • Hohe Empfindlichkeit (91 dB bei 2,83 V/1 m)
  • Branchenführende Standards für Produktentwicklung und Evaluierung
What's in the Box:
  • Kartoninhalt
  • 2 GTO 329-Lautsprecher
  • Bedienungs-/Installationsanleitung
Die JBL® GTO-Serie mit außergewöhnlich klingenden Auto-HiFi-Lautsprechern beinhaltet innovative Technologien, die speziell für die anspruchsvollen Umgebungsbedingungen in modernen Autos entwickelt wurden. Mit den Karbon-verstärkten Plus One® (USA-Patent-Nr.: 7,548,631)-Tieftönermembranen, glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoffrahmen (FRP), Butylkautschuk-Einfassungen und Stoff-Hochtöner-Membranen, sind die Autolautsprecher der GTO Serie die ideale Aufwertung für jedes Auto-HiFi-System. Die Lautsprecher der GTO-Serie, einschließlich der Komponentenlautsprecher mit Tieftöner, Hochtöner und passiver Frequenzweiche, decken die beliebtesten und meistverwendeten Lautsprecherformate ab, um Ihr bereits vorinstalliertes Auto-HiFi System passend zu ersetzen. Weitere einzigartige Funktionen – wie z. B. die UniPivot™ (USA-Patent-Nr.: 6,002,780)-Hochtönerpositionierung und die Hochtönerpegelsteuerung bei ausgewählten Koaxialmodellen und das I-Mount™ (USA-Patent-Nr.: 5,859,917) -System für Hochtöner in den Komponententeilen – bieten noch bessere Installationsflexibilität für die ultimative Klangerfahrung im Fahrzeug. Einfach installiert und ausgelegt für die Ewigkeit, erwecken die Lautsprecher der JBL GTO Serie die Musik in Ihrem Auto zum Leben.
Product Features:
  • 25 – 75 Watt empfohlene Verstärkerleistung
    Die Koaxiallautsprecher der Serie GTO 329 wurden von den JBL-Ingenieuren so konzipiert, dass sie aus einem Hauptgerät oder Verstärker, der in der Lage ist, satte 75 Watt zu liefern, einen kräftigen, klaren Klang produzieren. So viel Leistung macht den GTO 329-Lautsprecher ideal für Systeme, die von einem Hauptgerät oder von Originalverstärker-Leistungspegeln gespeist werden. Und noch besser, der Lautsprecher passt zu vielen Verstärkerkombinationen der GTO Serie. Deshalb kann er mit Systemen mit einem oder mehreren Subwoofern mithalten. Und seine großartige Nennbelastbarkeit steigert über die Lebensdauer des Lautsprechers seine Zuverlässigkeit.
  • Patentierte Plus One-Tieftönermembran-Technologie
    Die Plus One-Membranen mit Karboneinsatz des GTO 329 bieten eine größere Lautsprechermembran-Gesamtfläche als andere Membranen seiner Klasse. Mit einer effektiven Vergrößerung der Membranoberfläche bewegt der Lautsprecher mehr Luft. Außerdem entsteht durch sein Karbon-verstärktes Membranmaterial eine leichtere und steifere Membran. Das Ergebnis ist ein besseres Tieffrequenzverhalten und eine verbesserte Fähigkeit, diese wichtigen musikalischen Noten wiederzugeben, die man oft mit größeren Lautsprechern in Verbindung bringt.
  • Glasfaserverstärkte Kunststoffrahmen (FRP)
    Die glasfaserverstärkten Kunststoffrahmen (FRP) im JBL GTO 329 schützen vor Beschädigung, selbst bei Montage auf unebenen Oberflächen. Die nichtmagnetischen Karbonverbundstoffe unterstützen dabei, die magnetische Energie zu kontrollieren, und leiten sie zur Schwingspule, damit sie nicht als Hitze verloren geht. Außerdem hallt der Kunststoff nicht nach. Das Ergebnis ist ein präziser Klang im Auto.
  • Schwingspulen mit 3 Ohm
    Die 3-Ohm-Schwingspulen im JBL GTO 329 kompensieren den zusätzlichen Widerstand, der durch die werksseitige dünne Lautsprecherverkabelung entsteht. Sie sind auch leistungsfähiger als werksseitig installierte Lautsprecher der gleichen Kategorie.
  • Belüftete magnetische Anordnungen
    Die JBL GTO 329-Lautsprecher verfügen über belüftete magnetische Anordnungen im Tieftöner/in den Mitteltönern und unterstützen so die Kühlung der Schwingspule. Die Kühlung der Schwingspule führt zu höherer Zuverlässigkeit durch bessere Nennbelastbarkeit und hilft dabei, die Leistungskompression zu eliminieren, die sich nachteilig auf den Klang des Lautsprechers auswirken kann.
  • Frequenzgang bis zu 21 kHz
    Durch den weiten Frequenzgang über 20 kHz haben Sie mehr Möglichkeiten, den Lautsprecher im Auto zu platzieren. Er kompensiert auch menschliche Hörbeeinträchtigungen im Hochfrequenzbereich über 15 kHz. Deshalb kann der JBL GTO 329 Koaxiallautsprecher mehr Vollbereichs-Frequenzgang bieten, den Sie mit großartigem Klang verbinden.
  • Hohe Empfindlichkeit (91 dB bei 2,83 V/1 m)
    Die hohe Empfindlichkeit ermöglicht einen weiten Leistungsbereich für großartigen Klang, ohne das Audiosystem zu übersteuern. Mit einer Empfindlichkeit von 91 Dezibel bei 2,83 V/1 Meter erreicht der JBL GTO 329-Lautsprecher eine exzellente Lautstärke und Musikalität mit nur 5 Watt RMS. Das bedeutet bessere Gesamtleistung bei moderater Leistungsaufnahme der Lautsprecher. Die bessere Leistung des Lautsprechers macht ihn zu einem idealen Ersatz für Originallautsprecher und für alle Lautsprecher aus dem Zubehörhandel.
  • Branchenführende Standards für Produktentwicklung und Evaluierung
    JBL-Techniker evaluieren jedes Lautsprechermodell der GTO Serie im Entwicklungsstadium in Bezug auf die Stimmenwiedergabe, Intermodulationsverzerrung (IMD) und Leistung bis an die Grenzen des elektrischen und mechanischen Designs. Wir testen auch nach strikten Autohersteller-Zuverlässigkeitsstandards, sowohl in der Entwicklung als auch in der Produktion. All dies trifft praktisch nur auf Autolautsprecher von JBL zu, da die meisten anderen Hersteller nicht einmal annäherungsweise dieses Niveau an Detail und Übersicht erreichen.
Plus One-Technologie

Die Plus One-Membranen mit Karbonverstärkung bieten eine größere Lautsprechermembran-Gesamtfläche als andere Membranen ihrer Klasse.

Highlights:
Manuals & Downloads:
Allgemeine Spezifikationen:
Type
Coaxial
Size
3-1/2" (87mm)
Audio Spezifikationen:
Power Handling (RMS)
5W-50W
Nominal Impedance
3 ohms
Frequency Response
85Hz-21kHz
Power Handling (Peak)
75W
Sensitivity
(2.83V/1m) 91dB
Dimensions:
Mounting Depth (in)
1-3/8
Mounting Cutout Diameter (mm)
79
Mounting Cutout Diameter (in)
3-1/8
External Diameter (mm)
79
External Diameter (in)
3-9/16
Mounting Depth (mm)
35
GTO329 wurde bewertet mit 3.7 von 5 von 3.
Rated 5 von 5 von aus Great features Great piece of tech, very nice and useful. Awesome to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-05-10
Rated 1 von 5 von aus Weak speakers I am now on my second pair of these GTO329's. Both blown in less than a year of moderate use. I use them with an Alpine mini amp that's 45 RMS. These speakers are supposed to handle up to 50 RMS. They don't.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 von 5 von aus As close to a Kappa I could find Tweeter may be to high for some applications, I.E. Ram Pickup C-channel pushes up grill a bit. No problem fitting in Left and Right dash locations. Major improvement over factory speakers that had no tweeters. BE SURE TO USE SUPPLIED CAPACITORS no matter what the application may be.
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-07-16
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_de_DE, sid_gto329_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_harmanaudio

Do i need to install the capacitor the gto 329 speaker came with

Gefragt von: Mikez28
Hi! It depends on your setup. If you are putting these speakers on an amp that has a built-in hi-pass filter (HPF), you can set it at whatever you'd like, to prevent the deep bass frequencies from getting to these 3.5" speakers. But if you don't have this capability, you can put the cap inline with your positive terminal. This will block the bass from getting to the speaker.
Beantwortet von: Nick F
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-09-06

Hello, is there a type of cover I can purchase for these speakers ?

Gefragt von: Gonzalo562
Hi, we do not have a cover grill for these types of speakers. Feel free to check universal cover grills for these speakers.
Beantwortet von: Mario at Customer service
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-02-10

will these fit in the dash of my 2001 chrysler sebring sedan

Gefragt von: arojoh
We are sorry, but no lists exist that can help us assist you. It is best either to go to a car hifi shop for advice, or to measure the aperture, then compare with the dimensions shown in the owner's manuals for the various car speaker series. It is of some help that car speakers are usually standardized, so that most 4" speakers fit into 4" holes, etc. We hope this helps a little.
Beantwortet von: Bo Harman
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-12-02

I have a 2014 mazda mx5.  any info on speaker install would be great.  I was confused on the gto 329's fitting in rear? do they?

Gefragt von: Jayc
Thank you for your question, looking at the car fit guide for your vehicle on Crutchfield.com with or without a bose system this speaker will not fit you vehicle, this is a GTO329 size is a 3 1/2"
Beantwortet von: Randy at JBL
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_de_DE, sid_gto329_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_harmanaudio

Suchergebnis für ""

JBL

GTO329

Details
Item# GTO329_
Variations
  • Select Color
Product Actions
Add to cart options
$79.9579.95 per pair $99.95
Promotions
Does It Fit My Car?

Additional Information
The JBL® GTO Series of high-fidelity automotive speakers feature innovative technologies that we’ve engineered for the environment and for the conditions in today’s cars to help them deliver exceptional sound. Using the Plus One® (U.S. patent no. 7,548,631) woofer-cone technology and rugged construction materials such as carbon-composite frames, butyl-rubber surrounds and fabric-tweeter diaphragms, plus UniPivot™ (U.S. patent no. 6,002,780) tweeter positioning on select coaxial models and the I-Mount™ (U.S. patent no. 5,859,917) system for the tweeters in the component separates, the GTO Series automotive speakers are the ideal upgrade for any car’s audio system.
At A Glance:
  • 25 – 75 watts suggested amplifier power range
  • Patented Plus One woofer-cone technology
  • Fiberglass-reinforced plastic (FRP) frames
  • Three-ohm voice coils
  • Vented magnet assemblies
  • Frequency response up to 21kHz
  • High sensitivity (91dB@2.83V/1m)
  • Industry-leading product development and evaluation standards
What's in the box:
  • 2 GTO 329 loudspeakers
  • Owner’s/installation manual
The JBL® GTO Series of high-fidelity automotive speakers features innovative technologies that are engineered for the environment and for the conditions in today’s cars, which help them deliver exceptional sound. Using carbon-injected Plus One® (U.S. patent no. 7,548,631) woofer cones, fiberglass-reinforced plastic (FRP) frames, butyl-rubber surrounds and fabric tweeter diaphragms, the GTO Series automotive speakers are the ideal upgrade to any car’s audio system. GTO Series speakers, including component separates with woofer, tweeter and passive crossover, cover the most popular factory-replacement and aftermarket sizes. Other unique features ? such as UniPivot™ (U.S. patent no. 6,002,780) tweeter positioning and tweeter level controls on select coaxial models, and the I-Mount™ (U.S. patent no. 5,859,917) system for the tweeters in the component separates ? provide even greater installation flexibility so you can more easily achieve the ultimate in-vehicle sound experience. Easily installed and built to last, the JBL GTO Series speakers bring music to life in your car.
Product Features:
  • 25 – 75 watts suggested amplifier power range
    JBL engineers designed the GTO329 coaxial speaker to produce exceptional, clear sound from a head-unit or amplifier capable of delivering up to 75 watts of power. This makes the GTO329 an ideal match to systems powered with head-unit or factory-amplifier power levels. Even better, the speaker matches many of the GTO Series’ amplifier combinations. As a result, it can keep up with systems that feature one or more subwoofers. And its great power-handling specifications also increase reliability over the lifetime of the speaker.
  • Patented Plus One woofer-cone technology
    The GTO 329’s Plus One carbon-injected cones provide more overall speaker-cone area than other cones in its class. With an effective increase in cone area, the speaker radiates more air. Also, its carbon-injected cone material produces a lighter and stiffer cone. The result is a better low-frequency response and a greater ability to make those important musical notes that people often associate with larger speaker sizes.
  • Carbon-Composite Non Magnetic Frame
    Looking for a longer lasting speaker? Look no futher than the GTO9 Series. Our Carbon-Compostie, non magentic frames maintain their integrity and precision even under thew most demanding conditions.
  • True 4 Ohm Technology
    Three-ohm voice coils in the JBL GTO 329 speakers compensate for the added resistance by thin factory-installed speaker wiring. They also provide more output than factory-installed speakers in the speaker’s class.
  • Vented magnet assemblies
    The JBL GTO 329 speakers feature vented magnet assemblies on the woofer/midrange driver to help cool the voice coil. Keeping the voice coil cool adds to increased reliability from greater power handling and helps eliminate power compression that can distort the speakers’ sound.
  • Frequency response up to 21kHz
    A wide frequency response that extends beyond 20kHz helps compensate for speaker-placement variations in your car and for human hearing deficiencies in the high-frequency spectrum above 15kHz. The result is that the JBL GTO 329 coaxial speakers deliver more of the full-range frequency response that you associate with great sound.
  • High sensitivity (91dB@2.83V/1m)
    High sensitivity allows a wider range of power to provide great sound without overdriving the audio system. With sensitivity of 91 decibels at 2.83 volts/1 meter, the JBL GTO 329 speaker achieves excellent volume and musicality with as little as 5 watts RMS. That means better overall performance with moderate power driving the speaker. And better performance makes these speakers ideal replacements for factory speakers as well as for any aftermarket speaker installation.
  • Industry-leading product development and evaluation standards
    JBL technicians specifically evaluate each GTO Series speaker model in the development stages for overall and vocal-range voicing, intermodulation distortion (IMD) and performance at the limits of electrical and mechanical design. We also test according to strict carmaker reliability standards, both in development and in final production. All of these details are virtually unique to JBL car speakers, as most competitors do not even come close to this level of detail and oversight.
Manuals & Downloads:
General Specifications:
Type
Coaxial
Size
3-1/2"; (87mm)
Audio Specifications:
Power Handling (RMS)
5W-50W
Nominal Impedance
3 ohms
Frequency Response
85Hz-21kHz
Power Handling (Peak)
75W
Sensitivity
(2.83V/1m); 91dB
Dimensions:
Mounting Depth (in)
1-3/8
Mounting Cutout Diameter (mm)
79
Mounting Cutout Diameter (in)
3-1/8
External Diameter (mm)
79
External Diameter (in)
3-9/16
Mounting Depth (mm)
35