JBL

Studio 270

Details
Artikel-Nr. STUDIO 270
Variations
  • Select Color
Product Actions
Add to cart options

Additional Information
Standlautsprecher. Bahnbrechender Sound. Als Teil der bahnbrechenden, 10-teiligen JBL Studio 2-Lautsprecherreihe katapultiert Sie der Studio 270 in eine Welt, in der das Erbe der Klangkunst und visionäre Technologie Hand in Hand gehen, um ein Hörerlebnis wie nie zuvor zu vermitteln. Der 4" und 6,5" PolyPlas-Treiber des Studio 270 sollen Ihnen absolute Klarheit bei der Stimmwiedergabe und straffen, genauen Bass liefern, der so präzise wie im Kino ist. Dies wird durch das integrierte High Definition Imaging (HDI)-Waveguide-Design und den 1" CMMD Lite-Hochfrequenztreiber ergänzt, sodass Sie einen Lautsprecher erhalten, der sich am JBL-eigenen, legendären M2 Master Reference Monitor orientiert. Dazu kommt noch das schlanke, urbane Design des Lautsprechers – sowohl innen als auch außen – wodurch sich ein seltenes Exemplar akustischer Kraft und Intelligenz ergibt, das seine Ära definieren wird.
At a Glance:
  • 4” und 6,5” PolyPlas-Treiber liefern beispiellose Reinheit, Power und Realismus
  • 1” CMMD® Lite-Hochfrequenztreiber und High Definition Imaging (HDI)-Waveguide bieten Ihnen ein Hörerlebnis mit Klangbild in Kinoqualität und natürlicher Balance
  • Visuell überzeugende Designmerkmale des 21. Jahrhunderts, die verführen
What's in the Box:
  • 4 Bodenspitzen
  • JBL® Studio 270 3-Wege6,5"-Standlautsprecher
  • Bedienungsanleitung
Übertrifft alle anderen Lautsprecher bei weitem Wir wussten, dass es für uns wieder einmal Zeit war, die Zukunft des Klangs neu zu definieren. Daher haben wir einen neuen Standlautsprecher entwickelt, der weit über das hinaus geht, was die Konkurrenz bieten kann: unser neuer JBL® Studio 270 3-Wege-Standlautsprecher. Als Teil der neuen, 10-teiligen JBL Studio 2-Lautsprecherreihe haben wir den Studio 270 geschaffen, der unser Klangerbe und fortschrittliche Technologie auf ungewohnte Höhen bringt. Er wurde unermüdlich in den fortschrittlichsten Klangforschungslabors der Welt – unseren eigenen – getestet sowie in realitätsnahen, vergleichenden Hörstudien gegenüber der Konkurrenz gemessen, um dies zu erreichen. Wir haben nach vorne gerichtete 4" und 6,5" PolyPlas-Treiber und eine nach hinten gerichtete Slipstream-Bassreflexöffnung konstruiert, die Ihre Sinne in einen straffen, kräftigen Bass eintauchen lassen. Aber wir wussten, dass dies nicht genug ist. Wir haben uns von unserer Arbeit beim Aufbau der weltweit legendärsten Aufnahmestudios inspirieren lassen und unserem Studio 270 so die Art Technik verschafft, die ein hervorragendes Kino-Hörerlebnis ausmacht: ein 1" CMMD® Lite-Hochfrequenztreiber, der geringe Verzerrung sicherstellt, und ein High Definition Imaging (HDI)-Waveguide-Design, das ein genaues Klangbild und natürliche Balance bietet. Wir haben das Innere von Kante zu Kante versteift, um ein Verbiegen des Gehäuses zu minimieren und Bassverzerrung zu beseitigen. Und dann haben wir alles mit exklusiven Merkmalen wie glänzenden schwarzen Wänden, weich abgerundeten Kanten und einer Auswahl aus Holzmaserung in Schwarz oder Espresso gekrönt. Wir sind sicher, dass diejenigen, die fähig sind, die Wahrheit zu sehen und zu hören, es bei voller Lautstärke bemerken werden – auf den ersten Blick und beim ersten Anhören.
Product Features:
  • 4” und 6,5” PolyPlas-Treiber liefern beispiellose Reinheit, Power und Realismus
    Jahrzehntelange JBL-Akustikforschung und -entwicklung haben ihre Spuren hinterlassen. Mit den nach vorne gerichteten 4" und 6,5" PolyPlas-Treibern, die beispiellose Mitteltönergenauigkeit und Power liefern, spricht dieses Meisterstück für sich selbst.
  • 1” CMMD® Lite-Hochfrequenztreiber und High Definition Imaging (HDI)-Waveguide bieten Ihnen ein Hörerlebnis mit Klangbild in Kinoqualität und natürlicher Balance
    Der Studio 270, der Höhepunkt von 67 Jahren Pionierleistung bei der Klangforschung in unseren JBL-Labors, beinhaltet bahnbrechende Innovationen wie ein High Definition Imaging (HDI)-Waveguide-Design und einen 1" CMMD® Lite-Hochfrequenztreiber. Dank dieser Fortschritte können Sie unseren reinen und cinematischen Klang erleben – in seinem ganzen präzisen Klangbild, Hochfrequenzdetails, natürlicher Balance und Meisterschaft über das gesamte Spektrum.
  • Visuell überzeugende Designmerkmale des 21. Jahrhunderts, die verführen
    Bei JBL ist das Aussehen genauso gut wie der Klang. Und der Studio 270 bildet da keine Ausnahme. Mit Eleganz des 21. Jahrhunderts, die sich in weich abgerundeten Kanten, glänzenden schwarzen Wänden und samtweicher Lackierung zeigt, haben wir etwas geschaffen, dass das Auge genauso verführt wie es das Ohr überzeugt.
Standlautsprecher

Standlautsprechermodelle liefern den Heimkinosound für das echte Home-Entertainment-Erlebnis.

Legendärer JBL-Sound

Jetzt können Sie auch in den eigenen vier Wänden die legendäre Energie des JBL-Klangs genießen.

Schlankes, stylisches Design

Die Hochglanzlackierung sieht in jedem Zimmer bei Ihnen zuhause fantastisch aus

Highlights:
Manuals & Downloads:
Allgemeine Spezifikationen:
Type
3-way 6.5" Floorstanding Loudspeaker
Audio Spezifikationen:
Maximum Recommended Amplifier Power
20 – 200W
Frequency Response
45 Hz – 22 kHz
Nominal Impedance
8 Ohms
Sensitivity
88 dB
Speaker Specifications:
Low-Frequency Transducer
165mm (6.5") PolyPlas low-frequency transducer
High-Frequency Transducer
25mm (1") CMMD® Lite high frequency dome
Midrange Transducer
Single 100mm (4") PolyPlas midrange transducer
Dimensions:
Height (in)
39-3/4
Width ( in)
9-5/16
Depth (mm)
244
Depth (in)
9-5/8
Height (mm)
1010
Weight (lb)
35.6
Weight (kg)
16.1
Width (mm)
237
Control and Connection Specifications:
Connector Type
Dual gold-plated binding-post speaker terminals with bi-wire capability
Studio 270 wurde bewertet mit 5.0 von 5 von 1.
Rated 5 von 5 von aus overtreffelijk 2 maanden geleden deze studio 270 serie gekocht wat een geluid zeg ben zeer te vreden. Op een receiver van 100 watt zeer goed. Denk er over de studio 225c of 235c aan te schaffen maar even over leggen met de dealer voor de plaatsing hier in huis. Als alles kompleet is zend ik een foto mee. met vr.gr. Ton
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-03-09
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_de_DE, sid_studio270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_harmanaudio

Will the JBL Studio 270 speakers work with a MacIntosh 1700 receiver?

Gefragt von: honeyjean
If the receiver has an RMS between 20 – 200W at 8 ohms. The JBL Studio 270 should be able to work with the Mcintosh 1700 receiver.
Beantwortet von: Mario at Customer service
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-08-21

can i use the Harman Kardon AVR 1510S, as well as the JBL Arena Sub 100P all together for this product or JBL studio 280?

Gefragt von: neeqs
Definitely you can use the Harman Kardon AVR 1510S to power the JBL Arena Sub 100P together with the JBL Studio 270 and JBL Studio 280 speakers since its a 5.1 audio video receiver. If you have further inquiries or assistance required, please submit a case at www.jbl.com/support-contact.html and our Customer Service Team will be more than happy to assist you.
Beantwortet von: Ron at Customer Service
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2018-03-10

Dag mensen van JBL, ik zou graag het max. RMS-vermogen van de speakers Studio 270, 280 en 290 weten. Zie ik nergens in de gegevens staan.... Dank, Mark Werner.

Gefragt von: Mark1
Mark1 , het rms vermogen van speakers bestaat niet (behalve bij actieve speakers , dus met een ingebouwde versterker) voor de door jou genoemde speakers geld een belastbaarheid van bv 20-200 watt , dat wil zeggen dat de speaker minimaal belast kan worden met 20 watt , en maximaal met 200 watt. dus check het vermogen van je versterker/receiver , en kijk of deze geschikt is voor de door jou gezochte/gekochte speaker. het is trouwens veiliger om met een (te) zware versterker te draaien , dan met een (te) lichte. dus Ton71 , hoezo geven ze "200 watt per box" met een 100 watt receiver?
Beantwortet von: Iron Fist
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-12-02

Kan man lave et setup med 2x Studio 270 i front og 2x Studio 230 som baghøjtæller? Takker

Gefragt von: tknudsen
Hej, Ja det kan du sagtens, men jeg ville ligeledes tilføje en center højtaler. Det kunne f.eks. være Studio 225C for komplet sæt. Du skal selvfølgelig have en receiver der kan håndtere disse højtalere. Hvis du kigger på vores andet brand Harman Kardon, så har vi nogle AV receivers på programmet. I dette tilfælde ville jeg tage den store model AVR 171S.
Beantwortet von: Danny HARMAN
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-12-02

hi, could you please tell me , is the price for JBL STUDIO 270  or STUDIO 290  for pair of speakers or just one speaker. 

Gefragt von: luke
Hi, The price is for one speaker and not two speakers. You can see if it's a pair or one speaker by the end of the price tag. If you seek more information, feel free to contact our helpdesk.
Beantwortet von: Danny HARMAN
Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_de_DE, sid_studio270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_harmanaudio

Suchergebnis für ""

JBL

Studio 270

Details
Item# STUDIO270BK
Variations
  • Select Color
    • Black
Product Actions
Add to cart options
$399.95399.95 each
Promotions
Availability:

In Stock


Additional Information
Floorstanding loudspeaker. Groundbreaking sound. As part of the groundbreaking 10-piece JBL Studio 2 loudspeaker series, the Studio 270 vaults you into a world where legacy sound-craft and visionary technology go hand-in-hand in shaping a listening experience like none before. The Studio 270’s 4” and 6.5” PolyPlas drivers are designed to bring you pitch-perfect vocal clarity and tight bass that’s as accurate as it is cinematic. Add to these a built-in High Definition Imaging (HDI) waveguide design and a 1” CMMD Lite high-frequency driver, and you’ve got a loudspeaker that takes its cues from JBL’s own legendary M2 Master Reference Monitor. Combine all this with the sleek, urbane design of the loudspeaker itself – both inside and out – and you’re dealing with a rare breed of sonic horsepower and brainpower ready to define its era.
At A Glance:
  • 1” CMMD® Lite high-frequency driver for crisp, clean, powerful highs with low-distortion and wide dynamics
  • Internal edge-to-edge bracing greatly reduces cabinet wall flexing, thereby significantly improving bass response and lowering distortion
  • Solid cabinet construction with soft-rounded edges and no visible fasteners
  • High Definition Imaging (HDI) waveguide design for astounding imaging, natural balance, and remarkable high-frequency detail at any position in the room
  • Rear-firing Slipstream bass port minimizes port turbulence and audibledistortion in the bass response
  • Soft-touch paint covers the horn and driver trim rings for a clean, timeless look that blends easily with any décor
  • 4” and 6.5” PolyPlas drivers for enhanced vocal clarity and realism and tight, extended bass response
  • Gloss black top panel adds a touch of elegance to the sleek cabinet design
What's in the box:
  • Carpet Spikes x 4
  • JBL® Studio 270 3-way 6.5" Floorstanding Loudspeaker
  • Owner’s Manual
Rising tall over other loudspeakers We knew it was time again for us to redefine the future of sound. That’s why we designed a new floorstanding loudspeaker that reaches far beyond what competitors can only grasp at: our new JBL® Studio 270 3-way floorstanding loudspeaker. As part of the new 10-piece JBL Studio 2 loudspeaker series, the Studio 270 was built to take legacy sound and forward-thinking technology up into unproven heights. Tested relentlessly in the world’s most advanced sound research lab – our own – as well as pitted against competitors in real world comparative listening studies, we achieved just that. We constructed front-firing 4” and 6.5” PolyPlas drivers and a rear-firing Slipstream bass port that encompass your senses in tight, accurate bass. But we knew that wasn’t far enough.We went further, inspired by our work in building the world’s most legendary recording studios, giving our Studio 270 the kind of tech that makes for premium cinema-grade listening: a 1” CMMD® Lite high-frequency driver that ensures low-distortion, and a High Definition Imaging (HDI) waveguide design that offers pinpoint sound imaging and firm natural balance. We braced its interior edge-to-edge to minimize any cabinet flexing, and eliminate bass distortion. Then we capped it with exclusive features like gloss black paneling, soft rounded edges, and your choice of either Black or Espresso woodgrain finish. For those able to see and hear the truth, we’re confident you’ll know it – full volume – at first look and first listen.
Product Features:
  • 4” and 6.5” PolyPlas drivers deliver unrivaled purity, power, and realism
    Decades of JBL acoustic research and developmenthave made their imprint. With its 4” and 6.5” PolyPlas front-firing drivers delivering unrivaled midrange accuracy and power, we’ll let a masterpiece speak for itself.
  • 1” CMMD® Lite high-frequency driver and High Definition Imaging (HDI) waveguide bring cinema-grade imaging and natural balance to your listening experience
    The apex of 67 years of pioneering sound research at our JBL labs, the Studio 270 includes groundbreaking innovations like a High Definition Imaging (HDI) waveguide design and a 1” CMMD® Lite high-frequency driver in its framework. Together, these advances let you experience your sound purely and cinematically,with all its precision imaging, high-frequency detail, natural balance, and full spectrum mastery
  • Visually striking 21st century design features that can’t fail to seduce
    The JBL way is to make it look as good as it sounds. And with the Studio 270, we’ve made no exception. With 21st century elegance that incorporates soft-rounded edges, black gloss paneling, and soft-touch paint, we’ve built something that seduces the eye as much as it commands the ear
Floorstanding Speaker
Floorstanding design delivers big theater sound provides a true home entertainment experience.

Legendary JBL Sound
You don't have to venture far from home to experience the legendary power of the JBL sound. Complete 5.1 home theater sound. Includes 4 satellite speakers, a center channel and room-shaking subwoofer.

Sleek, Stylish Design
High-gloss finish that compliments any room in your home.

Highlights:
Manuals & Downloads:
General Specifications:
Type
3-way 6.5" Floorstanding Loudspeaker
Audio Specifications:
Maximum Recommended Amplifier Power
20 – 200W
Frequency Response
45 Hz – 22 kHz
Nominal Impedance
8 Ohms
Sensitivity
88 dB
Speaker Specifications:
Low-Frequency Transducer
165mm (6.5") PolyPlas low-frequency transducer
High-Frequency Transducer
25mm (1") CMMD® Lite high frequency dome
Midrange Transducer
Single 100mm (4") PolyPlas midrange transducer
Control and Connection Specifications:
Connector Type
Dual gold-plated binding-post speaker terminals with bi-wire capability